To install:

1. Start MPIDE
2. Look under File->Preferences and take note of your Sketchbook Location
3. Shutdown MPIDE
4. under your Sketchbook directory create a subdirectory called "libraries"; this directory may already exist.
5. Unzip the RTCCI2C in the libraries directory.
6. Restart MPIDE
7. You should see the new libraries under Sketch->Import LIbrary, under Contributed
8. Also you should see under File->Examples the chipKIT library examples directories.
